Hours/Holidays

Monday2pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday2pm – 8:00pm
Wednesday2pm – 8:00pm
Thursday2pm – 8:00pm
Friday4pm – 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am – 1:00pm
Sundayclosed

2021 – 2022
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Round 1 will be CLOSED, in observance for the following Holidays/Events:
ALABAMA GOLDEN GLOVES Open Class Box Off
TBD

SOUTHEAST GOLDEN GLOVES TOURNAMENT
TBD

EASTER
Saturday, April 3 & Sunday, April 4

MEMORIAL DAY
Saturday, May 29 – Monday, May 31

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Saturday, July 3 – Monday, July 5

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 6

THANKSGIVING
Thursday, November 25

CHRISTMAS
Friday, December 24 – Sunday, December 26

NEW YEAR’S
Friday, December 31 & Sunday, January 2